Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
2019 DRS Annual Meeting Program Committee



Program Committee

The Dysphagia Research Society would like to honor the following members for their hard work in creating the 2019 Annual Meeting agenda:

Joan Arvedson, PhD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Children's Hospital of Wisconsin 

Arash Babaei, MD

 National Jewish Health

Martin Brodsky, PhD, ScM, CCC-SLP

Johns Hopkins University

Nadine Connor, PhD, CCC-SLP

University of Wisconsin-Madison

 Roberto Dantas, MD

University of São Paulo

Sebastian Doeltgen, PhD, MSLT

Flinders University

 Karen Hegland, PhD, CCC-SLP

University of Florida-Gainesville  

Yoko Inomoto, PhD

Fujita Health University

Sudarshan R. Jadcherla, MD, DCH, FRCP(Irel), AGAF (Chair)

Nationwide Children's Hospital

Hanneke Kalf, PhD

Radboud University Medical Centre 

Susan Langmore, PhD, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Boston University

Maureen Lefton-Greif, M.A., PhD

Johns Hopkins University

Georgia Malandraki, PhD

Purdue University

Koichiro Matsuo, DDS

Fujita Health University

Gary McCullough, PhD

Appalachian State University

Mark Nicosia, PhD

Widener University

Reza Shaker, MD

Medical College of Wisconsin

Catriona Steele, PhD, MHSc, CCC-SLP, BCS-S

Toronto Rehabilitation Institute

Jan Vanderwegen, MD

Centre Hospitalier Universitaire Saint-Pierre

Liz Ward, PhD, BSpThy(Hons), Grad Cert Ed., PhD

The University of Queensland


Your outstanding efforts make this event possible! Thank you!

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News

View photos from the 2017 annual meeting!

Thank you to all who contribute to the DRS!

News Archive