Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join
Sponsor-A-Student Applicants

The Dysphagia Research Society is excited to introduce the Sponsor-A-Student Program for the 2019 Annual DRS Meeting in San Diego, California! The Sponsor-A-Student Program allows the members of the public, DRS members and the DRS Community to make donations to support student scholarships to attend the DRS Annual Meeting. The top five student applicants will be given a $1,000 Annual Meeting Scholarship and will be recognized at the Awards Reception on Friday, March 8, 2019.

 Here are our applicants:

 Marie Jardine, PhD

Cara Donohue, MA, CCC-SLP

Jessica Forbes, M.S., CCC-SLP

Ting-fen Lin, M.A., CCC-SLP



 Mandy Mahoney, MA-SLP


James Curtis, MS, CCC-SLP


Maryann Krasko

Mehak Noorani

Theresa Jingyun Yao

Rodolfo Pena


Community Search
Sign In


3/6/2019 » 3/9/2019
Sponsorship Registration

3/6/2019 » 3/9/2019
Attendee Registration

Latest News

View photos from the 2017 annual meeting!

Thank you to all who contribute to the DRS!

News Archive